Staff of the Coordination Office

Secretary-General

Dr. Johannes Bruns

Dr. Johannes Bruns
e-mail: bruns@krebsgesellschaft.de

Administration

Iris Meumann

Iris Meumann
Assistant of the Secretary-General
fon: +49 30 322932923
e-mail: meumann@krebsgesellschaft.de

Janina Henne

Janina Henne
Management Support
fon: +49 30 322932921
e-mail: henne@krebsgesellschaft.de

Nora Nürnberg

Nora Nürnberg
Team Assistant
fon: +49 30 322932924
e-mail: nuernberg@krebsgesellschaft.de

Anett Gaida

Anett Gaida
Team Assistant
fon: +49 30 322932953
e-mail: gaida@krebsgesellschaft.de

Elfi Meier

Elfi Maier
Administrative Support

Sonja Hansen

Sonja Hansen
Administrative Support

Membership Administration

Katrin Hackl

Katrin Hackl
fon: +49 30 322932936
e-mail: mitgliederverwaltung@krebsgesellschaft.de

Media Relations and Communication

Dr. Katrin Mugele

Dr. Katrin Mugele
fon: +49 30 322932960
e-mail: mugele@krebsgesellschaft.de

Renate Babnik

Renate Babnik
fon: +49 30 322932925
e-mail: babnik@krebsgesellschaft.de

Health Policy

Mirjam Einecke-Renz

Mirjam Einecke-Renz (currently absent)
e-mail: politik@krebsgesellschaft.de

Management Section A

Dr. Ulrike Helbig

Dr. Ulrike Helbig, MBA (Managing Director)
fon: +49 30 322932970
e-mail: helbig@krebsgesellschaft.de

Anett Gaida

Anett Gaida
fon: +49 30 322932953
e-mail: gaida@krebsgesellschaft.de

PREFERE Management Company

Dr. Ulrike Helbig

Dr. Ulrike Helbig, MBA (Managing director)
fon: +49 30 322932970
e-mail: helbig@krebsgesellschaft.de

Coordination Section B, approval of education in psychooncology

Anita Günther

Anita Günther
fon: +49 30 322932980
e-mail: guenther@krebsgesellschaft.de

Information Technology; Web Developer; Clinical Studies

Cornelia Neugebauer

Cornelia Neugebauer
fon: +49 30 322932935
e-mail: neugebauer@krebsgesellschaft.de

Certification

Dr. Simone Wesselmann

Dr. Simone Wesselmann, MBA (Section Director)
fon: +49 30 322932990
e-mail: wesselmann@krebsgesellschaft.de

Jumana Mensah

Jumana Mensah
fon:+49 30 322932963
e-mail: mensah@krebsgesellschaft.de

Dr. Christoph Kowalski

Dr. Christoph Kowalski
fon: +49 30 322932947
e-mail: kowalski@krebsgesellschaft.de

Ellen Griesshammer

Ellen Griesshammer
fon: +49 30 322932942
e-mail: griesshammer@krebsgesellschaft.de

Andrea Vogt

Andrea Vogt
fon: +49 30 322932964
e-mail: vogt@krebsgesellschaft.de

Clinical Practice Guidelines

Dr. Markus Follmann

Dr. Markus Follmann, MPH, MSc (Section Director)
fon: +49 30 322932929
e-mail: follmann@krebsgesellschaft.de

Thomas Langer

Thomas Langer
fon: +49 30 322932949
e-mail: langer@krebsgesellschaft.de

Sebastian Eberhard

Sebastian Eberhard
fon: +49 30 322932954
e-mail: eberhard@krebsgesellschaft.de

Lena-Sophie Rütters

Lena-Sophie Rütters
Student Assistant
e-mail: l.ruetters@krebsgesellschaft.de

Data Base Project

Marie-Jolin Köster

Marie-Jolin Köster
fon: +49 30 322932951
e-mail: koester@krebsgesellschaft.de

Office of the Working Group "Oncology in Internal Medicine (AIO)"

Kathrin Drischmann

Kathrin Drischmann
fon: +49 30 322932933
e-mail: aio@krebsgesellschaft.de

Beatrice Grothe

Beatrice Grothe
Assistant
fon: +49 30 322932962
e-mail: grothe@krebsgesellschaft.de

contact

Deutsche Krebsgesellschaft e. V. (German Cancer Society)
Kuno-Fischer-Straße 8
14057 Berlin, Germany
Fon: + 49 30 322932-0
Fax: + 49 30 3229329-22
e-mail: service@krebsgesellschaft.de

         

pictures: www.ro-b.com Photography, except Mugele, Vogt, Mensah: privat; Klein: Renate Babnik/DKG)