Staff of the Coordination Office

Secretary-General

Dr. Johannes Bruns

Dr. Johannes Bruns
Secretary-General
e-mail: bruns@krebsgesellschaft.de

Administration

Iris Meumann

Iris Meumann
Assistant of the Secretary-General
fon: +49 30 322932923
e-mail: meumann@krebsgesellschaft.de

Janina Henne

Janina Henne
Management Support
fon: +49 30 322932921
e-mail: henne@krebsgesellschaft.de

Nora Nürnberg

Nora Nürnberg
Inhouse Event Organisation
fon: +49 30 322932924
e-mail: nuernberg@krebsgesellschaft.de

Anett Gaida

Anett Gaida
Team Assistant
fon: +49 30 322932953
e-mail: gaida@krebsgesellschaft.de

Sonja Hansen

Sonja Hansen
Administrative Support

Sylva Rutschke

Sylva Rutschke
Administrative Support

Elfi Meier

Elfi Maier
Administrative Support

Membership Administration

Katrin Hackl

Katrin Hackl
fon: +49 30 322932936
e-mail: mitgliederverwaltung@krebsgesellschaft.de

Media Relations and Communication

Dr. Katrin Mugele

Dr. Katrin Mugele
Press Office
fon: +49 30 322932960
e-mail: mugele@krebsgesellschaft.de

Renate Babnik

Renate Babnik
Corporate Communications Officer
fon: +49 30 322932925
e-mail: babnik@krebsgesellschaft.de

Health Policy

Mirjam Einecke-Renz

Mirjam Einecke-Renz
Tel: 030 322932948
e-mail: renz@krebsgesellschaft.de

Section A

Dr. Ulrike Helbig

Dr. Ulrike Helbig, MBA
Section Director
fon: +49 30 322932970
e-mail: helbig@krebsgesellschaft.de

Anett Gaida

Anett Gaida
Assistant
fon: +49 30 322932953
e-mail: gaida@krebsgesellschaft.de

Coordination Section B, approval of education in psychooncology

Anita Günther

Anita Günther
fon: +49 30 322932980
e-mail: guenther@krebsgesellschaft.de

Information Technology; Web Developer; Clinical Studies

Cornelia Neugebauer

Cornelia Neugebauer
fon: +49 30 322932935
e-mail: neugebauer@krebsgesellschaft.de

Certification

Dr. Simone Wesselmann

Dr. Simone Wesselmann, MBA
Section Director
fon: +49 30 322932990
e-mail: wesselmann@krebsgesellschaft.de

Dr. Henning Adam

Dr. Henning Adam
Medical Officer

fon: +49 30 322932928
e-mail: adam@krebsgesellschaft.de

Clara Breidenbach

Clara Breidenbach
Scientific Officer
fon: +49 30 322932945
e-mail: breidenbach@krebsgesellschaft.de

Ellen Griesshammer

Ellen Griesshammer
International Certification Officer
fon: +49 30 322932942
e-mail: griesshammer@krebsgesellschaft.de

Dr. Christoph Kowalski

Dr. Christoph Kowalski
Research Coordinator
fon: +49 30 322932947
e-mail: kowalski@krebsgesellschaft.de

Jumana Mensah

Jumana Mensah
Medical Officer
fon:+49 30 322932963
e-mail: mensah@krebsgesellschaft.de

Nora Tabea Sibert

Nora Tabea Sibert
Scientific Officer
fon: +49 30 322932945
e-mail: sibert@krebsgesellschaft.de

Andrea Vogt

Andrea Vogt
Team Assistant
fon: +49 30 322932964
e-mail: vogt@krebsgesellschaft.de

Clinical Practice Guidelines

Dr. Markus Follmann

Dr. Markus Follmann, MPH, MSc
Section Director
fon: +49 30 322932929
e-mail: follmann@krebsgesellschaft.de

Thomas Langer

Thomas Langer
Deputy Section Director
fon: +49 30 322932949
e-mail: langer@krebsgesellschaft.de

Sebastian Eberhard

Sebastian Eberhard
fon: +49 30 322932954
e-mail: eberhard@krebsgesellschaft.de

Lena-Sophie Rütters

Lena-Sophie Rütters
Student Assistant
e-mail: l.ruetters@krebsgesellschaft.de

Data Base Project

Marie-Jolin Köster

Marie-Jolin Köster
Project Manager
fon: +49 30 322932951
e-mail: koester@krebsgesellschaft.de

Dr. Bettina Linke

Dr. Bettina Linke
Scientific Officer
fon: +49 30 322932952
e-mail: linke@krebsgesellschaft.de

Jessica Lobitz

Jessica Lobitz
Scientific Officer
fon: +49 30 322932957
e-mail: lobitz@krebsgesellschaft.de

Vera Marquardt

Vera Marquardt
Scientific Officer
fon: +49 30 322932952
e-mail: marquardt@krebsgesellschaft.de

Dr. rer. nat. Juliane Pochhammer

Dr. rer. nat. Juliane Pochhammer
Scientific Officer
fon: +49 30 322932957
e-mail: pochhammer@krebsgesellschaft.de

Dr. phil. Ivonne Rudolph

Dr. phil. Ivonne Rudolph
Scientific Officer
fon: +49 30 322932952
e-mail: rudolph@krebsgesellschaft.de

Dana Rütters
Scientific Officer
fon: +49 30 322932952
e-mail: ruetters@krebsgesellschaft.de

Maike Schäfer

Maike Schäfer
Scientific Officer
fon: +49 30 322932932
e-mail: schaefer@krebsgesellschaft.de

Eckart Seilacher

Eckart Seilacher
Scientific Officer
fon: +49 30 322932958
e-mail: seilacher@krebsgesellschaft.de

Michael Sperer

Michael Sperer
Scientific Officer
fon: +49 30 322932957
e-mail: sperer@krebsgesellschaft.de

Jan Stellamanns

Jan Stellamanns
Scientific Officer
fon: +49 30 322932957
e-mail: stellamanns@krebsgesellschaft.de

Philip Strömert

Philip Strömert
Scientific Officer
fon: +49 30 322932958
e-mail: stroemert@krebsgesellschaft.de

Andrea Maria Vogt

Andrea Maria Vogt
Team Assistant
fon: +49 30 322932958
e-mail: amvogt@krebsgesellschaft.de

Bettina Weniger

Bettina Weniger
Scientific Officer
fon: +49 30 322932958
e-mail: weniger@krebsgesellschaft.de

Stefan Rois
Student Assistant
e-mail: rois@krebsgesellschaft.de

Till Rudnick
Student Assistant
e-mail: rudnick@krebsgesellschaft.de

Rüdiger Schlote
Student Assistant
e-mail: schlote@krebsgesellschaft.de

Office of the Working Group "Oncology in Internal Medicine (AIO)"

Kathrin Drischmann

Kathrin Drischmann
fon: +49 30 322932933
e-mail: aio@krebsgesellschaft.de

Katrin Mühle

Katrin Mühle
Assistant
fon: +49 30 322932962
e-mail: muehle@krebsgesellschaft.de

Beatrice Grothe

Beatrice Grothe
Assistant
fon: +49 30 322932962
e-mail: grothe@krebsgesellschaft.de

contact

Deutsche Krebsgesellschaft e. V. (German Cancer Society)
Kuno-Fischer-Straße 8
14057 Berlin, Germany
Fon: + 49 30 322932-0
Fax: + 49 30 3229329-22
e-mail: service@krebsgesellschaft.de

         

Photo Bruns: Georg Roither; Foto Maier, Günther, Grothe: www.ro-b.com; Foto Drischmann: Thomas Ecke/Berlin; Foto Mühle: privat; alle anderen Fotos: Luca Vecoli/Blende V;