Council of the German Cancer Society

Board of the German Cancer Society 2020 to 2022

The highest organ of the Deutsche Krebsgesellschaft (German Cancer Society) - the Delegates' Assembly - elected the new Executive Board on June 19, 2020.

President Prof. Dr. Thomas Seufferlein

Prof. Dr. Thomas Seufferlein

University Hospital Ulm
Department of Internal Medicine I

Albert-Einstein-Allee 23, 89081 Ulm
fon: +49 731 50044501
fax: +49 731 50044502
e-Mail: thomas.seufferlein@uniklinik-ulm.de

Board Member Prof. Dr. Ullrich Graeven

Prof. Dr. Ullrich Graeven

Hospital Maria Hilf GmbH
Clinic for hematology, oncology and gastroenterology
Viersener Straße 450, 41063 Mönchengladbach
fon: +49 2161 8922201
fax: +49 2161 8922202
e-mail: ullrich.graeven@mariahilf.de

Board Member Prof. Dr. Anja Mehnert-Theuerkauf

Prof. Dr. Anja Mehnert-Theuerkauf

University Hospital Leipzig
Department of Medical Psychology and Medical Sociology

Philipp-Rosenthal-Str. 55, 04103 Leipzig
fon: +49 341 9718800 (Sekretariat)
fax: +49 341 9715419
e-mail: anja.mehnert@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Board Member Prof. Dr. Olaf Ortmann

Prof. Dr. Olaf Ortmann

University Regensburg
Caritas Hospital St. Josef
Landshuter Straße 65, 93053 Regensburg
fon: +49 941 7823410
e-mail: oortmann@caritasstjosef.de

Board Member Prof. Dr. Frederik Wenz

Prof. Dr. Frederik Wenz

University Hospital Freiburg
Chief Medical Officer
Breisacher Straße 153, 79110 Freiburg/Germany
fon: +49 761 27018060
fax: +49 761 2709618070
e-mail: frederik.wenz@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Congress President DKK 2022 Prof. Dr. Michael Ghadimi

Prof. Dr. Michael Ghadimi

University Medical Center Göttingen
Clinic for general, visceral and pediatric surgery

Robert-Koch-Str. 40, 37075 Göttingen
fon: +49 551 3967805
fax: +49 551 3966106
e-mail: chirurgie.sekretariat@med.uni-goettingen.de

Council Members of Section A

Prof. Dr. Petra Feyer

Prof. Dr. Petra Feyer
Chair of the board of the Berliner Krebsgesellschaft e. V.
Vivantes Neukölln Clinic
Department of Radiotherapy and Radiation Oncology

Rudower Str. 48, 12351 Berlin
fon: +49 30 130142081
fax: +49 30 130143660
e-mail: petra.feyer@vivantes.de

Prof. Dr. Christian Jackisch

Prof. Dr. Christian Jackisch
Chairman of the board of the Hessische Krebsgesellschaft e. V.
Sana Klinikum Offenbach
Clinic for gynecology and obstetrics

Starkenburgring 66, 63069 Offenbach
fon: +49 69 84053850
fax: +49 69 84054456
e-mail: Christian.Jackisch@sana.de

Council Members of Section B

Prof. Dr. Rainer Engers

Prof. Dr. Rainer Engers
Institute of Pathology
Am Hasenberg 44, 41462 Neuss, Germany
fon: +49 2131 66591350
e-mail: engers@pathologiezentrum-neuss.de

Prof. Dr. Andrea Tannapfel
Ruhr-University Bochum
Institute of Pathology

Bürkle-de-la-Camp-Platz 1, 44789 Bochum
fon: +49 234 3024800
fax: +49 234 3024809
e-mail: andrea.tannapfel@pathologie-bochum.de

Council Members of Section C

Dr. Michael Hanske

Dr. Michael Hanske
Bristol-Myers Squibb GmbH & Co. KGaA
Business Unit Oncology
Arnulfstraße 29, 80636 München
fon: +49 2304 3095112
e-mail: michael.hanske@bms.com

PD Dr. Georg Isbary

PD Dr. Georg Isbary
Roche Pharma AG
Emil-Barell-Straße 1, 79639 Grenzach-Wyhlen
fon: +49 7624 142114
e-mail: georg.isbary@roche.com



Secretary-General Dr. Johannes Bruns

Dr. Johannes Bruns

Deutsche Krebsgesellschaft (German Cancer Society)
Kuno-Fischer-Straße 8, 14057 Berlin, Germany
fon: +49 30 322932923
e-mail: bruns@krebsgesellschaft.de

Bild Prof. Ortmann: Manfred Wigger; Prof. Seufferlein: Stefanie Moeloth; Prof. Wenz: Adam Donohue; Prof. Mehnert-Theuerkauf: J. Gerber; Prof. Ghadimi: Swen Pförtner/UMG; Prof. Feyer: AEON Verlag & Studio, www.aeon.de; Prof. Jackisch: Uwe Anspach; PD Isbary: Thomas Zeyner; Dr. Bruns: Georg Roither; ; alle anderen: privat