Council of the German Cancer Society

President Prof. Dr. Peter Albers

Prof. Dr. Peter Albers

Department of Urology, Medical Faculty,
Heinrich-Heine-University, Düsseldorf, Germany
fon: +49 211 8118110
e-mail: urologie@uni-duesseldorf.de

 

Vice President Prof. Dr. Olaf Ortmann

Prof. Dr. Olaf Ortmann

University Regensburg
Caritas Hospital St. Josef
Landshuter Straße 65, 93053 Regensburg, Germany
fon: +49 941 7823410
e-mail: oortmann@caritasstjosef.de

Congress President 2018 Prof. Dr. Thomas Wiegel

Prof. Dr. Thomas Wiegel

University Hospital Ulm
Clinic of Radiooncology & Radiotherapy
Albert-Einstein-Allee 23, 89081 Ulm, Germany
fon: +49 731 50056101
e-mail: thomas.wiegel@uniklinik-ulm.de

Treasurer Prof. Dr. Andreas Hochhaus

Prof. Dr. Andreas Hochhaus

University Hospital Jena
Klinik für Innere Medizin II
Dept. of Haematology and Clinical Oncology
University Cancer Center Jena
Erlanger Allee 101, 07740 Jena, Germany
fon: +49 641 9324200
e-mail: andreas.hochhaus@med.uni-jena.de

Secretary Prof. Dr. Florian Lordick

Prof. Dr. Florian Lordick

University Cancer Center,
University Hospital Leipzig
Liebigstraße 20, 04103 Leipzig, Germany
fon: +49 341 9712560
e-mail: florian.lordick@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Council Members of Section A

Prof. Dr. Ursula Froster

Prof. Dr. Ursula Froster
Cancer Society Saxony
Haus der Vereine
Schlobigplatz 23, 08056 Zwickau, Germany
fon: + 49 375 281403
e-mail: info@skg-ev.de

Prof. Dr. Christian Jackisch

Prof. Dr. Frank Gieseler
University Hospital Schleswig-Holstein
Medical Clinic I
Ratzeburger Allee 160, 23538 Lübeck, Germany
fon: +49 451 5002670
e-mail: frank.gieseler@uksh.de

Council Members of Section B

Prof. Dr. Rainer Engers

Prof. Dr. Rainer Engers
Institute of Pathology
Am Hasenberg 44, 41462 Neuss, Germany
fon: +49 2131 66591350
e-mail: engers@pathologiezentrum-neuss.de

Prof. Dr. Christoph Roecken

Prof. Dr. Christoph Roecken
Medical Faculty of
Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel
Christian-Albrechts-Platz 4, 24098 Kiel, Germany
fon: +49 431 8802620
e-mail: dekanat@med.uni-kiel.de

Council Members of Section C

Dr. H.-U. Jelitto

Dr. H.-U. Jelitto
Roche Pharma AG
Emil-Barell-Straße 1, 79639 Grenzach-Wyhlen
fon: +49 7624 142400
e-mail: h-u.jelitto@roche.com

Dr. Kai Neckermann

Dr. Kai Neckermann
Pierre Fabre Pharma GmbH
Jechtinger Straße 13, 79111 Freiburg, Germany
e-mail: kai.neckermann@pierre-fabre.com

Secretary-General Dr. Johannes Bruns

Dr. Johannes Bruns

Deutsche Krebsgesellschaft (German Cancer Society)
Kuno-Fischer-Straße 8, 14057 Berlin, Germany
fon: +49 30 322932923
e-mail: bruns@krebsgesellschaft.de

         

Pictures: private, www.ro-b.com (Dr. Bruns)