Council of the German Cancer Society

Board of the German Cancer Society 2018 to 2020

The highest organ of the Deutsche Krebsgesellschaft (German Cancer Society) - the Delegates' Assembly - elected the new Executive Board on June 9, 2018.

Council 2018 - 2020
photo: Renate Babnik/DKG

President Prof. Dr. Olaf Ortmann

Prof. Dr. Olaf Ortmann

University Regensburg
Caritas Hospital St. Josef
Landshuter Straße 65, 93053 Regensburg, Germany
fon: +49 941 7823410
e-mail: oortmann@caritasstjosef.de

Vice President Prof. Dr. Thomas Seufferlein

University Hospital Ulm
Clinic of Internal Medicine I

Albert-Einstein-Allee 23, 89081 Ulm, Germany
fon: +49 731 50044501
fax: +49 731 50044501
e-mail: thomas.seufferlein@uniklinik-ulm.de

Treasurer Prof. Dr. Frederik Wenz

Prof. Dr. Frederik Wenz

University Medicine Mannheim
Institute for Clinical Radiology
Radiotherapy

Theodor-Kutzer-Ufer 1 - 3, 68167 Mannheim, Germany
fon: +49 621 3834 960
fax: +49 621 3832 476
e-mail: frederik.wenz@umm.de

Secretary Prof. Dr. Florian Lordick

Prof. Dr. Florian Lordick

University Cancer Center,
University Hospital Leipzig
Liebigstraße 20, 04103 Leipzig, Germany
fon: +49 341 9712560
e-mail: florian.lordick@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Congress Presdident DKK 2020 Prof. Dr. Andreas Hochhaus

Prof. Dr. Andreas Hochhaus

University Hospital Jena
Clinic of Internal Medicine II
Dept. of Haematology and Clinical Oncology
University Cancer Center Jena
Am Klinikum 1, 07740 Jena, Germany
fon: +49 641 9324200
e-mail: andreas.hochhaus@med.uni-jena.de

Council Members of Section A

Prof. Dr. Ursula Froster

Prof. Dr. Ursula Froster
Cancer Society Saxony
Haus der Vereine
Schlobigplatz 23, 08056 Zwickau, Germany
fon: + 49 375 281403
e-mail: info@skg-ev.de

Prof. Dr. Christian Jackisch

Prof. Dr. Frank Gieseler
University Hospital Schleswig-Holstein
Medical Clinic I
Ratzeburger Allee 160, 23538 Lübeck, Germany
fon: +49 451 5002670
e-mail: frank.gieseler@uksh.de

Council Members of Section B

Prof. Dr. Rainer Engers

Prof. Dr. Rainer Engers
Institute of Pathology
Am Hasenberg 44, 41462 Neuss, Germany
fon: +49 2131 66591350
e-mail: engers@pathologiezentrum-neuss.de

Prof. Dr. Christoph Roecken

Prof. Dr. Christoph Roecken
Medical Faculty of
Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel
Christian-Albrechts-Platz 4, 24098 Kiel, Germany
fon: +49 431 8802620
e-mail: dekanat@med.uni-kiel.de

Council Members of Section C

Dr. Hans-Ulrich Jelitto

Dr. Hans-Ulrich Jelitto
Roche Pharma AG
Emil-Barell-Straße 1, 79639 Grenzach-Wyhlen
fon: +49 7624 142400
e-mail: h-u.jelitto@roche.com

Dr. Kai Neckermann

Dr. Kai Neckermann
Pierre Fabre Pharma GmbH
Jechtinger Straße 13, 79111 Freiburg, Germany
e-mail: kai.neckermann@pierre-fabre.de

Secretary-General Dr. Johannes Bruns

Dr. Johannes Bruns

Deutsche Krebsgesellschaft (German Cancer Society)
Kuno-Fischer-Straße 8, 14057 Berlin, Germany
fon: +49 30 322932923
e-mail: bruns@krebsgesellschaft.de

         

Photo Prof. Ortmann: Manfred Wigger; Prof. Seufferlein: www.uniklinik-ulm.de; Prof. Wenz: Adam Donohue; Prof. Lordick: AEON Verlag & Studio, www.aeon.de; Dr. Neckermann: skub; Dr. Bruns: Georg Roither; others: privat